Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

Ilangovan ( bm236251 )  
 
Last Login : 2015-04-04 16:35:43
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 35, Unmarried Tamil Yadav . Nativity is Tiruvallur Dist. . I have done MA. I am a Government Employee.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Ilangovan Age: 35
Height: 5ft 9in - 175cm Weight: 73
Body Type: Average Complexion: Not entered
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Tamil Yadav
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Rishabam (Taurus) Lagnam: Katagam (Cancer)
Natchathiram: Miriuga seridam Gothram: Vadamalai
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MA - History/social_studies
Education in Detail: -
Occupation: Government Employee
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
I am a simple person holding high moral values. I am looking for a girl who is working (private/government) or either aspiring to get into government sector. Matching Stars :Aswini, Rohini, swathi, Thiruvonam, uthiradhi, bharani, karthigai, Astham, Anusham, Uthiradam, sadhayam, Poortadhi, revathi
 
Family Details
Family Values: Moderate
Father's Occupation: Asst Agri Officer (Rtd)    Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 3  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
I am the second eldest son in the family and I work as a Senior Inspector of Co-operative Societies, O/o The Registrar of Co-operative Societies, Chennai-10. My father is a retired Asst Agri Officer and my mother is a house-wife. Elder Brother - Married and Working as Village Asst. at Tiruvallur District 1st Younger Brother - Asst. Section Officer at Secretariat 2nd Younger Brother - Police Constable Youngest Sister - Married and Residing at Pune, Maharashtra

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.